Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Itinerant Dubs
It's Magic

Sale price$13.00


2019 has sparked a new evolution for the transient broken beats of London’s Itinerant Dubs. The enigmatic imprint has been running in silo since 2013, providing the final strongholds of the underground with innovative bass aesthetics and an intoxicating electro swarm. In fact, “It’s Magic” opens the A-side with a cold, bruising cut of metallic percussion wrapped around lonesome, dystopian bleeps and form-shifting synths. Minimised and stripped-back to its core functions, guided by bold infusions of breaks. “Oh She Dance” is the duo’s most playful construction yet, mashing up a loose jungle flow with more rigid breakbeat science to form a deathly machine-gun of sonics. Bullets keep spraying across “Salsa On Mars” – a raucous, percussion-heavy slice of dubbed-out house – albeit with a moodier, more introspective groove that takes its ammunition from London’s inimitable jazz arsenal.




商品代金の合計 10,000 円以上で送料の半額分をディスカウント、15,000 円以上で送料無料です。割引はチェックアウト画面で自動的に適用されます。