Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Michael Hurley

Sale price¥3,680


A reimagined version of Michael Hurley's 2002 masterpiece! Some of the most beautiful recordings of his catalog available on vinyl for the first time. Sweetkorn was originally released on CD only. This version has been remixed to bring Michael's voice and guitar to the forefront. We've also omitted a couple songs from the O.G version and added a completely unheard tune from the session.

A masterpiece featuring all time Hurley hits like 'Oh My Stars', 'The Rue Of Ruby Whores', 'The End Of The Road' and 'Got Over It."


  • A1 : Got Over It
  • A2 : O My Stars
  • A3 : Mona Lisa
  • A4 : The End Of Ruby Whores
  • B1 : Blockade Stillers
  • B2 : The Rue Of Ruby Whores
  • B3 : Edinburgh Lag
  • B4 : Murderer's Home Blues




商品代金の合計 10,000 円以上で送料の半額分をディスカウント、15,000 円以上で送料無料です。割引はチェックアウト画面で自動的に適用されます。